I should write something.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #tag15 years ago

I should write something.

I should write something.

I should write something.

I should write something.

I should write something.
I should write something.






But I don't feel like writing anything,

and besides,

even if I felt like writing something,

I wouldn't have anything to write about,

because my mind is a toxic burning wasteland right now.
In other words there is nothing to write.






So instead,

here are 19 photos with all of the blue and cyan 100% desaturated!

All right!!

Fuck yeah!!!

Now we're fucking talking!!!!
FUCK WRITING, PICTURES ARE WORTH A THOUSAND FUCKING WORDS APIECE!!!!!






1.jpg


2.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg


5.jpg


6.jpg


7.jpg


8.jpg


9.jpg


10.jpg


11.jpg


12.jpg


13.jpg


14.jpg


15.jpg


16.jpg


17.jpg


18.jpg


19.jpg


※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※


FUCK CYAN! FUCK BLUE! I SHOULD WRITE SOMETHING! I SHOULD WRITE SOMETHING! I SHOULD WRITE SOMETHING! I SHOULD WRITE SOMETHING! I SHOULD WRITE SOMETHING! I SHOULD WRITE SOMETHING! FUCK WRITING!


※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※

🙂🙃🙂🙃🙂🙃


Archive | Chat | Actifit | Questions?

Sort:  

I think it really is an improvement, nice tip. I will be doing this on all the wedding photos that come to the shop. It creates an atmosphere akin to their gritty future.

!tipuvote 0.3

Yes, I agree, it is a vast improvement. My life is much better now that I have desaturated all the cyan and blue.

You like to go to the places where the ghosts wait. There must be a ghost train or two on those tracks.

So what is/was that in the second picture? And was that chimney a belonging to a house, or something freestanding? It looks to me like you probably should have cooked a pizza in that while you were there. I am sure you keep yeast dough and tomato sauce in your hiking bag, just in case.

If there are ghost trains out there I haven’t seen them yet. Also those tracks were used for mining, and so it probably would have just been a pack horse or mule pulling a single ore car out of the mine.

So, the second picture is the brick chimney left over from a house that burned down. I’m guessing it was arson - a lot of old mining buildings and homes from the boom days have been vandalized and burnt. I’m not sure what the relation is between the house and that dilapidated trailer, but someone was clearly living in the trailer at some point.

Actually, I just take frozen pizzas with me, and then bake them in the brick fireplaces that are left over from houses that burnt down 🙂

Posted using Partiko iOS

That is a nice looking chimney. What a shame. I can't image finding fun in burning something like that.

I think eating a frozen pizza cooked in a burnt down house's fireplace counts as eating ghost pizza.

A ghost pack mule pulling a single car would be creepier than a ghost train anyway.

Alright, I think that is all I have to say about ghosts. For now.

I have yet to meet a ghost, even though I deliberately go into places where one would expect to meet a ghost. That's all I have to say about ghosts, too, for now. Until I meet one.

Colorado is on my list of places to see before I branch out overseas since it's one of the few states I've never spent time in for one thing, but also I hear nothing but awesome stuff about it- and when the time comes, I really want to check out your area- up for being my hubs and my tour guide? Also, is there a brewery near you? lol. We're playing with the idea of starting a youtube channel based on beer- breweries in particular but also taking a new six pack out into the wild :)

There’s a brewery in my town, it’s called Periodic Brewery. Let me know if you guys ever pass through Leadville, I’d be happy to show you around. P.S. If you come during winter which is basically November 1-June 1, make sure you’ve got 4WD or AWD, otherwise you will be sliding all over the road 🙂

Posted using Partiko iOS

This post is supported by $0.14 @tipU upvote funded by @penderis :)
@tipU voting service: get instant upvotes + profit sharing tokens | For investors.

Hello brandt, welcome to Partiko, an amazing community for crypto lovers! Here, you will find cool people to connect with, and interesting articles to read!

You can also earn Partiko Points by engaging with people and bringing new people in. And you can convert them into crypto! How cool is that!

Hopefully you will have a lot of fun using Partiko! And never hesitate to reach out to me when you have questions!

Cheers,
crypto.talk
Creator of Partiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82