You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fund My Taco Craving With Steem (Please)

in #taco6 years ago

Lol, I thought you were going to eat a taco with gold :O I was like "nooo don't eat the gold!"

But I can help you with my 0.05 vote, 100th of a taco. :D Kpine alone can fund it though, and I see you got anomadsoul and goldmatters to vote you up.

I love your awesome posts lol, so outgoing and shameless. :3 I'd like to have a bit of your party spirit.

Sort:  

Thanks for helping funding her taco party! Yeah she can pretty much get me to do anything. I still owe her for taking Goldmatters jr on his big adventure

Who's that Goldmatters Jr.! :O How come I've never heard of him. Is it the little gold N she took pictures of?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51