You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taboo Topic Two: Vasectomy

in #taboo6 years ago

I feel like you’re going to get an oxycodone for steem proposition.

I can’t put myself up to the vasectomy.

I don’t even want to neuter my dog lol.

Sort:  

Don't be so lame! All the cool kids are doing it.

The oxy I got rid of a long time ago. It is disturbing how difficult it is to dispose of properly too. Pharmacy wouldnt dispose of it for me

Difficult ? you just pop the oxy in your mouth, all gone!

Or sell them on the corner for Steem!

Oh wait....is that considered illegal?

So if it's not real, it's not illegal? Amirite?

possession is 9/10th of the law, what are you actually holding?

Absolutely nothing. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31