You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smart Bulls Buy Pullbacks

in #syscoin6 years ago

@taarzan,

You double posted, and you didn't leave a link to the information you posted. Delete the extra post and update the original with a link to the information you quoted, and I'll give you an upvote.

Sort:  

Sir @cryptographic,

I sincerely apologize to you two comments from me for the temporary problem, hopefully you understand the issue and I delete a comment.

I have researched many things about this topic and tried to acquire some knowledge, I use a number of websites and Sir, I have given the information from the website that I have given the link in the description box below, hopefully you see it.

Link: http://bit.ly/2HkzZG4

Appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70