This gets me everytime.

in #sys6 years ago

This still makes me laugh everytime, you can stress for months about the slow decay of price and volume on one of your holds, and then have all those unrealized losses wiped clean in an hour...

Screenshot_20180517-090034.png

When the big players enter, you want to hope you got your position first.

Sort:  

That is awesome. Gotta love crypto. It is like getting an email that you got dividends payed on real stocks when you didn't realize it was coming in. We will be big players someday. Just gotta keep on keeping on. I learn new shit every day. One more weapon in the arsenal .

Yeah yeah my friend, it’s all a matter of time to loose or gain in crypto trading or holding .
Glad I found my position now .

Exactly. The early bird gets the worm. There's still something that confuses me about steem though. The price reset every 3.32 years or whatever it is. I don't fully understand how that works. I'm gonna do some more research on it.

Not sure. The price was supposed to be pegged to a dollar too but that didn't stick... lol!

Yeah. I read an article that said it was pegged to the dollar but they did something to make it reset every 3.32 or so years to account for inflation. The technical part kind of confused me.

Just googled it. They call it a 10 to 1 reverse split every 3 1/3 years. Don't make much sense to me.

FeelsGoodMan.jpg

Am I right?

Good news and you are totally right!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.30
ETH 3106.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87