You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This idea was stopped because it was slaughtered by some envious

in #syrian3 years ago

The goal of this was to build the account and make it a good reputation only, but we wanted to start a new page in this frame because there is a thousand in energy and not obtaining something and photographing it that would make him get a vote in exchange for the dollar, for example, and this will be good for everyone. Thank you for your careful comments, my friend

Sort:  

But all you do is self upvote - 77% of YOUR votes are on your own account

And I told you that I wanted to make a fresh start

if that's the case then, any more excessive self voting by you will be met with flags

I feel that you are trying to thwart the idea only with your words, but you make sure of something that whether it succeeds or not, I do everything I have to do. As for the rest, it is a success from my Creator ALLAH

Flagged for excessive self voting

In fact, I do not know who you are or what you want in the first place. I will not vote for you negatively, because I am not like you. I do not know envy, but you are just envious. Someone will come to judge you someday or soon, and he does not know from where you will go wrong.

You have no idea do you?

keep self voting excessively and more downvotes will come, not just from me but from other accounts as well.

Keep doing whatever you want, don't care. I will leave this community and I will leave it to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51