Started a campaign to raise funds for Syrian people!!

in #syria6 years ago

Hey guys I have decided to help the Syrian people , through my posts and many other things. If you are interested to help them join me in this campaign. If anybody know how to help them then please let me know in the comment box.

I will try to donate as many as sbds as possible 95% income from this post will go for the donation. But first let me know in the comment box that how we should help them

If there any sites who's helping the Syrians through our donation then let me know in the comment box. But that site should be 100% legite.

I'm finding other ways also to helping them , they need help of the single steemers

Please upvote this post if it is possible for you because 95% of upvotes will go to the donation and other 5% I will be donating it from my income.

But please resteemed this post so it can reach till big steemers and then they can upvote the post.

Hope that Syrian will have a great , relief day today

Sort:  

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

This post just got resteemed to 5200 followers.

Upvote this comment if you like this service

You have been resteemed by @resteemy, courtesy of @freecrypto!
Want to increase your following? Read more about me here

Keep It up...good decision

It is rewarding to extend a helping hand to the needy those in need of help.
I salute your courage @freecrypto.

Keep doing the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63