You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Social Networks earning Crypto Beyond Steemit

in #synereo6 years ago

You should also check out Minds.com. I was on there before I came here.

Really great social media system, very very busy, nearly all articles get dozens of comments. I just loved how it's all set up.

The reason I'm mentioning it, they were talking about having an ICO and distributing it to users based on their points. I did really well on there, hundreds of times better than on here.

The reason I left, it's a toxic right wing shithole. I have some pretty out there views and align center right, but every second post is Nazi shit and conspiracy theories, it just got a bit much seeing swastikas and kill the jews on every post.

Also, the highest earning users are the ones that just spam stolen comment from YouTube and Trump memes, and the people that made good original content got stiffed basically.

Anyway, they were moving to a crypto economy so if you're interested in just earning then it's another site to go to.

Sort:  

Must look into this. Sounds interesting. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14