You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why on earth would I chose Synereo over Steemit? Synereo does not even exist!

in #synereo8 years ago

One point I want to make. I don't recall her saying she wanted to move, but felt that what was offered to her by way of protection was insufficient to another competing platforms options.

She is right, if the internet is part of our daily lives, we need options to block out the ugly beyond "ignore it".

Powering down stuff. Honestly, as much as I love using the site and also am wildly wanting to grow my voice/steem power, if I had enough to take a reasonable amount out for a few weeks by powering down, I certainly would be doing just that. Starting the process does not mean intent is there to follow through to completion.

It was designed to reward the content providers, cashing out is part of that and not everyone has the luxury to wait for the money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3378.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51