I've never been to Australia

in #sydney7 years ago

2002-12-31 09.57.17-3.jpg

I was looking through my travel photo folder hoping to find something that would inspire a post. I found this picture of the Sydney Opera house, which is odd. I have never been to Australia. It was just randomly out of place amongst pictures from a trip to Paris. ??? I have no idea why I have that picture or why it would be amongst pics from a European vacation

My granddaughter was razzing me the other day for forgetting something. She told me that I had early onset menopause. Lol. She meant Alzheimer's but she may be on to something.

Sort:  

You have been upvoted and maybe even resteemed by @vsteems!!We help minnows grow by upvoting and sometimes even resteeming them!!

If you want to say thank you in a way please upvote this comment and maybe our vote be worth a whole bunch someday and maybe it will help you! Thank you.

Well it's time you pay us a visit then
:)

It's on my bucket list!

https://steemit.com/travel/@thetruthbomb/blue-lotus-garden-victoria-melbourne

This one of the places in Victoria Australia that we visited a few months ago :)
I will be posting more pics of Victoria/Australia if you are interested.

Thanks and yes, I am interested

I agree. Come for a visit :)

I hope to. The problem is that the world is bigger than my budget.

Back in the day, I had a vinyl version of the Boys are Back in Town. Me and my friends spent a lot of time rocking out to that album!

Very cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67