Blue Lotus garden Victoria Australia.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

IMG_4048.JPG

At the break of dawn, we decided to drive to Blue Lotus Garden the other day. Just a spontaneous spur of the moment kind of plan(that's usually how we plan things anyway); so, we packup our kids and off we drove.
The trips should have been just about two hours but turned out to be 3hours with the kids. Either someone needed a feed or poo or wee-joys of parenthood.
Here are some of the pics from our trip.
IMG_4052.JPGIMG_4047.JPGIMG_4068.JPGIMG_4049.JPGIMG_4069.JPGIMG_4073.JPG

My daughter's favorite
IMG_4072.JPGIMG_4063.JPG

What a day it was! We came back home all tired and kids went to sleep early and we had a quite time later our minds still quietly pondering over the beauty that we experienced today.

Victoria, doesn't stop to ever suprise me.

Sort:  

Beautiful pictures
Follow @dine77
Have a look at my last 2 pics

Beautiful. I love the koi pond. I have a small koi pond in my back yard. It is relaxing to sit beside it and drink my morning coffee

Awesome pics, looks like a beautiful place
Image of dksartRegularSteemit

Thank you, it was beautiful :)

Incredible photography.... upvoted

Thank you :)
I done the same for you for few of your works-I like your work :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66