You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit World Map Challenge #3 Everyone deserves an Upvote :)

in #swmchallenge7 years ago

@runicar - Wow - I was not aware of such a steemit map existing. That is a seriously cool idea and it is great that you are making it popular through the contest.
I travel a lot but I usually post about my wildlife pics connected to life thoughts and not necessarily about places. Do you think I could still enter the challenge with pinning my posts to the places where I took the wildlife pics?
Thanks for this intiative. Upvoted full
Regards,

@vm2904

Sort:  

Glad that you found out about it :) Thanks for the support and yes I would love to see your posts on the map, that would be a cool addition. Very unique and special as I never seen anyone put wildlife pics on the map.
Looking forward for your contributions.

Ok. Will start putting my posts there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44