You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Reports: Leaving The Fairytale Village of Blatten And On To Another Dream

in #switzerland6 years ago

Hello my dear friend @kus-knee, and we continue with our holidays, my God, one image is more beautiful than the other, I am really surprised to see each of them, the castles that you show or the residences as you say, stores, they are a beauty its structure, they just need a princess up there, with their big hair and make desender, hahaha, the waterfall took my breath away, and being so close to the road is the most impressive, the view from the hotel window, is where, no, it is provaca to leave that place, although getting lost in such beautiful landscapes, makes you stay there for many more days. I hope you keep going very well, and remember that I am here following your steps, hahahahaha

Sort:  

Thanks so much for stopping by to have a look!

Thank you I have to give it to you, to show us places as beautiful as the ones you are visiting, they really inspire a lot of peace. I want to follow you always and enjoy these beauties

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65