You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Reports: Leaving The Fairytale Village of Blatten And On To Another Dream

in #switzerland6 years ago

Really extraordinary place @kus-knee

I loved this photography which seems professionally done (what kind of camera did you use I want to buy one for the same kind of events), the area and everything. I am planning to go there in snowy season. I told to my family I would want stay there for at least a month. I would need to budget it up though time and $s.

Thanks for sharing your experience of joys and fun. I think you're swiss...keep moving forward...all the best...

Sort:  

The camera is my iPhone! :(

@kus-knee can you tell me about this,

Suppose you can choose a beautiful picture or animal instead of a boring desk with a white wall. For example, when you display different effects on camera lighting, then what do they look like or how they really look?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43