Swing Life#4 Lindy Hop 2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #swingdance7 years ago

Hi, I'm Kyle.

Every season students create the performance based on what they've learnt the lesson.
But it is quite difficult for most of them. Coz they don't have experience.
But somehow the performance always be created by someone. This time, it was from myself and my partner. My very first performance organized.
Of course as a leader again.

I liked the music and performance itself. Haha :)
They are 54th and seem familiar with triple steps now.

Here it is~

Sort:  

I love the dance steps. It has some moves like salsa and bachatta (Mexicans)

I heard of bachatta and saw some videos. Bachatta looks excitingbut Im not sure if i can

Every season students create the performance based on what they've learnt the lesson.
But it is quite difficult for most of them. Coz they don't have experience.
But somehow the performance always be created by someone. This time, it was from myself and my partner. My very first performance organized.
Of course as a leader again.

Wow amazing

its Great known you are part of something

The process is always tough but feel so good after the performance coz not only improving swing dance but also knowing more ppl. Kind of feeling achievement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68902.07
ETH 2732.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72