Sort:  

My high effort, brute force method would be to dump private keys from web wallet install SmartCash full node client, enter dumped private keys and then do the above export/import wallet. If you are completely comfortable with this then have at it. Moving your old crypto out of the old wallet beforehand lowers risk but you re-incur the 30-day smartrewards wait. I'm familiar with HD wallets and seed phrases, but not SmartCash's. So, I would not know the HD method, if any.

The method I would really try is dump private keys from web wallet, install SwiftCash 1.0.0 wallet (I'm Windows), enter private keys into new wallet. Again, if you're totally comfortable with all this go for it.

Otherwise, avoid any of my suggestions and wait for the SMEs to respond. SMEs if you want me to document the process let me know with edits please. I just don't want to build doc for an inaccurate or incomplete process.

You can export private keys from the web wallet but you'll need the master key. Pretty useless and confusing implementation if you ask but that's how the smartcash web wallet works. Once you get your private keys, you can then import them either in our core wallets, or use them to log into our web wallet. https://wallet.swiftcash.cc/

For claiming, you can either send them to a new address or simply adding some swiftcash to the same address or even sending the swiftcash to the same address will all be considered claiming and will therefore be eligible for the possible coming fork/reset. As long as the funds move one way or another or more funds are added to the address. You can join us on discord too for mining on discord. The invite link is http://miner.swiftcash.cc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65