You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Tuesday: My Morning Thoughts And Day Expectations!! "What Would Make Steemit Awesome To Me"

in #sweetdgoals7 years ago

I only heard of bit coin due to a few friends on fb who live in the UK have mentioned it, when I was told about steemit here there was no mention of any type of coin base currency just that one could potentially make money from commenting as well as blogging/vlogging so it was a bit of a shock to see so many crypto outputs :) my problem now is finding somebody who I can understand (one who can dumb the info down some) and then follow.

Sort:  

I am in the same situation @freakygeak as this is hard for me to understand but I just keep trying to research and learn little by little.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50