Happy Tuesday! I Have The Same Two Re-occuring Dreams Every Week! What Do Dreams Really Mean??

in #sweetdgoals7 years ago (edited)

Good morning all of my steemit friends, followers, and soon to be followers. This morning I could not get certain questions out of my mind:

  • What could my dreams possibly mean?
  • What am I chasing?
  • What am I running from?


One dream I have every single week is that I am being chased through the woods by someone. As they chase me, people slowly try to help but get killed off as the dream continues. At the end, I always end up at an old house with only my fiance and I standing there and I wake up. The worst thing is that I never dare to turn around to confront the scenario.


The second dream is a war between my closest friends and whatever is in the distance. As the war pursue's we begin to lose our territory, and friends always start to die off. Once again the end result is backed up at a house with my fiance, and two or three other friends.



If I had these dreams every once in awhile, I would think it is no big deal. But every single week, and almost everyday I have the same dream. I don't know what I am running from, I don't know what they could mean, and I don't know what I could be chasing.


Do any other Steemians have dreams like this?
What do you guys think they could mean?


Thankyou to whomever listened to my morning rant. You are all amazing, and I appreciate every Seemian on here. Please have a great day and apreciate every single part of it. Steem Out!


Sort:  
  1. You have a difficult family decision to make and you feel that nobody can help you solve the issue.

  2. You feel that your sacrificing a part of yourself to another part of yourself.

Great ideas man:) I hope it is a lot more simple then that! But I think you are really on the right track here! Thankyou very much for your comment!

My believe is that every dream has a meaning and in my place here there are people said to be gifted in interpreting dream accurately.

Maybe you should look for one around and try to see what those dreams might mean.

They are quite scary, specially the first one

I think you are right! I really do think they have a meaning! I wouldn't even know where to start in that, but Thankyou for your advice! Have a good day!

LOL...It's so clear....again, LOL!

Each dream ends with you and your precious fiancee! Can't you see???????

It's time to quit running from what the inevitable is.....

MARRIAGE!!!!!!

Could the people chasing you be trying to 'keep' you from the altar in waking hours?

Peace.

Loving the thoughts brother!! All ideas are happily accepted:) I truly don't think that is it! But it is definitely a great way to think about it!

OOOOOOkay @dillonford...In your waking hours you're running from what you need to be...a husband...

This running is merely manifesting itself in your sleeping hours.

One day when you tire of running, I hope your precious fiancee and beautiful baby are still standing there with you in real time.

There are only so many times before the dreams dry up, and you're left to wonder.

I'm doing my best to speak the truth in love...

God has blessed you and your betrothed with a beautiful child. It's time to get things right with Him. Now, if in your arrogance? you choose not to be right...HODL ;+)....

Peace.

This post has received a 12.20 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @binkley. Steem on my friend!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

This post received a 38.08% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @binkley! For more information, click here! . this is @originalworks .steem @steemprice UP @cleverbot

its good and nice,.,.,. @binkley

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dillonford from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Perfecto! More People Should Upvote This post which has recieved 50.00 % upvote from @cbcheek Be Sure To Say Thank You To @binkley. Please Upvote This Comment To Help Me Grow!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @binkley.

You Are An Excellent Steemian. This post has received a 10.00 % upvote from @steemthat Return the favor and SteemThat Person Back: @binkley. SteemThatBotMoreIGrow .


Please Upvote This Comment To Help Me Grow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53