LOL.

in #sweden6 years ago (edited)

If you have been following the Swedish MADNESS lately, there was not a surprise that the Feminists were going to react to the gang rape epidemics by immigrants, by trying to attack the ethnic, rarely raping, Swedish male by posing a new consensual sex law that is going to go public next week.

Of all the evils in the worlds, feminists and lawyers. (Why did God create lawyers?) are perhaps on the top of my list. Baharak Vaziri has launched an app where​r​, the participants​ can make a legal contract by using BankID to have consensual​ intercourse:
Screen Shot 2018-06-25 at 14.04.12.png

source

How romantic!

I guess the rapists​ are not so keen on using the app, or perhaps they can force the women to use it?

Anyhow, as a blockchain enthusiast, I am confident we can probably put the whole mating process on EOS smart contracts soon.

I, XXXX, agree to voluntarily make a smart contract to have intercourse with Adriana Lima for XXX ConsentualCoins. LOL.

Sort:  

I feel sorry for the younger generations that have to go through all of this garbage that has been put on them...................

I share with you my despise to lawyers. This app is ridiculous.

I share with you my
Despise to lawyers. This app
Is ridiculous.

                 - ronaldoavelino


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

The problems that are created by having extramarital sex.

Perhaps you are right. Marriage is the oldest form of smart contract there is. Perhaps sex is not meant to be casual.

Yes, it seems to me that at present, they end up rediscovering things that have existed for thousands of years. It's true that we can actually do that with the smart contract, but can you imagine that same situation hundreds of years ago? the solution seemed obvious to them.

Your post is informative and helpful for all Swedish......

Yeah I agree to that these problems are caused by extra-marital sex.

Lot of young person addict to sex. But they don't know sex is an art and it is god's gift. Enjoy that, don't hurt yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49