Sort:  

So what if Saudi Arabia wants to convert Sweden to Islam. Thor will come down from Valhalla and give everyone a glorious death n battle.

LMFAO!
I think I just broke a rib from laughing so hard.

Speisa.com is a site that publishes false news, a lot of them racist.
https://editindia.blogspot.se/2015/04/credibility-crisis-news-website.html
THe headline is false, there are no sources for this claim, other than speisa.
It is being called a conspiracy blog by Metro in their section called "viralgranskaren"
where they check sources and report fake news and sites spreading misinformation.
I am flagging this post, it is racist misinformation.

does not give you the right to flag the post and try to censor it. you could leave your comment without the flagging. Trying to censor people because you disagree with there post is worse then telling lies. remove your flagging or I make a post about how you are trying to censor people on steemit. have a good day.

I am following the guidelines for flagging. This is hate speech. And misinformation.
I am not censoring,I am flagging. I only flag blatant plagiarism, racism,abusive speech and the like.
And I am not surprised that you are defending this racism, it fits your M.O

what you consider racism, abusive speech is subjective. so there for you are flagging him out of opinion.

I defend anyone that is getting censored.
I never once said I agree with his post.
What are you trying to claim my MO is?
I will not ask again the choice is yours to make, remove the flagging or I make a post about how you like to censor people out of opinion.
leave comments and call him raciest if that is what you feel but flagging has no other use besies trying to censor someone.

I would like you to provide proof of me supporting racisim or apologize for making false claims.

so have fun acting a fool running around calling everyone raciest for no reason and nothing to back it up with. the word will get around and you will get labled the guy that claims everyone is raciest and a flaggot out of opinion.

so yeah, remove the falgs and provide facts on how im racest or apologize.
#istandwithhatespeech

P.S
Stop acting like a flaggot!

I did not say that you are a racist. But It did make me wonder, when you seemed to support this post.
I do know that you are a misogynist, you have shown that very clearly.
That is what I meant by your M.O
I will not apologize, I fully stand for my flagging.
I took time out to investigate the article,and I found it to be misinformation.
The link might have been posted in good faith, however, I think the flag is still justified. People need to verify their sources, in order to avoid spreading propaganda.

I do not support his post, I support free speech.

How do you know im Moisogynist? im agienst sexisim so I would love for you to provide facts again or apologize.
You obviously don't know my mo with the statements you are making.
kool I didn't ask you to apologize for it.
People can post misinformation all they want, you do not have a right to censor people because of it.
If that was the case people would be flagging ll the lies the feminists push. especially when they are presented with facts that prove them wrong only to be ignored because it doesn't fit their narrative.
Stand by your flagging, I hope that when someone starts flagging you out of opinion you don't look for help to stop it because you are part of the problem and deserve to be held to the same accord you are holding others to.
Thank you for giving me something to post about. I now have 2 posts I need to make.
xD
Thanks again and I will provide links to the post I make about you so you can read the post and all the comments that people make about it.

P.S.
your making false claims about me does that give people the right to censor you for pushing false propaganda?

islam is not a race. muslim is not a race. saudi arabian is not a race. it looks like most of your sources rely heavily on ad homonym attack. i grew up in a campbellist, literalist, proselytizing sect of christianity. i know infectious ideological behavior when i see it. this wahabi stuff fits the bill to a tee. if it looks like a cult and quacks like a cult, it is probably a cult. if it is a lie then the jerusalem post and reuters are liars too. it could just be a mistranslated report of the mufti saying it is ok to beat your wife, not eat your wife. he is on record repeatedly saying that a man is allowed to beat his wife.i would look into the funding of the editindia site. if you couldn't find another source for this story something is wrong with your googler. when you get your googler fixed, go ahead and look up the definition of racism, race, nationalism, ideology, and religion. if you need any more help leave me a comment. i'm always glad to help dispel disinformation disseminated by these, usually biased, fact checking websites. flagging someone for facts that make you uncomfortable is not the behavior of a rational adult. please reconsider. you are on my watch list.

im In awe, i wish i could say stuff that awesome.
my stuff just comes out like "you're retarded and stop it damnit"
lol

you do just fine. i think you get a lot more accomplished. i have to sit here and stare at my keyboard and wait for the righteous indignation to well up into words. sometimes it doesn't even work. i'll have to remember that sometimes i can just say, "you're retarded and stop it dammit". that's so much more fun. i think i take idiots too seriously too often but i so badly want them to not be idiots.

yeah same, "stop being stupid" doesn't always work. lol
The way you put it im sure has a lot more of a chance of actually sinking in.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44