Introduction

in #swazey4 years ago (edited)

Greetings everyone.
I am swazey, a Nigerian, a Technologist, an Educationist, a love of creative writing, a young fx trader.

Am new here, i joined some days ago although am still taking my time to understand how the platform works.. I wouldn't mind if someone will take me on a little walk around the platform.
I believe steemit is a lovely place to be in and i hope i will enjoy my stay here...

Screenshot_20200528-221034.png

Sort:  

image.png

Do you want more influence and voting power but don't have the budget to purchase a lot of Steem Power? Simply visit https://dlease.io/market and place an order to lease Steem Power at a fraction of the cost of owning it!

Already have a lot of idle Steem Power and want to earn good returns ? Visit https://dlease.io/market and delegate to open lease orders of your choice to earn double-digit APR returns!

Hi @swazey welcome to steem network. We have made a kickstart guide for new Steemit users, you can check this post here > HOW TO STEEMIT. I hope you will enjoy your blogging journey on steemit. Let me know if you have any question regarding steemit. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.59
ETH 2604.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71