You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎵 Steemit Vision Quest - “Angel Michael In This Moment” (Original Song)

in #svq6 years ago

Hey brother... I hear you loud and clear... This parenting gig is the greatest challenge life has every served up. So many have put on a pretty face in public about it, raving about the amazing up sides, so it is truly powerful to hear your authentic voice and hurt... I think that is a great gift to others who are looking for the courage to be real in ALL relationships. Me included. Thank you.

I also hear you on the challenges of recording! So simple yet so hard to work out! These days I use an iPhone x and a RØDE lapel mic for my galactic mayan weather report videos.
Thank you for your gifts my brother!

Sort:  

:) Thank you for making it all the way through to the end of the song. And thanks so much for your encouragement, brother. Yeah I feel that:

This parenting gig is the greatest challenge life has every served up.

Much love to you and your family!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42