You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔥Steemit Vision Quest - Week 6: “Queen Of The Forest”

in #svq6 years ago

Oh, my sweet @eaglespirit! I believe that it is tales of your people partly made it happen! I think the connection with nature is felt through them and while writing my tale I got inspiration in the wise tales I have read before! Something special for you, dear soul!
eaglespirit-by-sashagenji.jpg
PS: when I do my collages I use artworks from Pixabay under COO Creative Commons which are free for use and no atribution is requered.

Sort:  

Wow, is that me?? Thank you so very much.

That's just another vision I had%)) This time you became an inspiration%))) Feel free to use it if you like it%))) Much love! And I am writing a very special article about Strong Women spirit%))
artwork-1520872011537-1998.jpg
Image Source

Yeah I was wondering why it was your face and my name? LoL

What does that one mean? That I was inspiration for? She looks like she’s sher bling in the ocean? LoL

Hehe%) It is so interesting how people would interpret art in their own way%)) Thanks for sharing your vision%)) My idea was simple - the women on the picture is random women. It is not really me. She doesn't really matter as her spirit counts in the first place%)) You gave me inspiration from your name and this is why I use eagle there%) It is like eagle-soul rising%)) and the rest is not really important so it is blured%))
The second one is just a picture of a spirit%)

IKR!? Art Is so subjective. Thank you for sharing your creativity and soul. Love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42