You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Vision Quest - Life After Life

in #svq6 years ago

This post resonates with me on so many different levels but especially, that of the breath. I am doing much more breath work these days which is increasing my energy and my body circulation. And you did enlighten me with your analogy on the breath following the figure 8 = infinity. The number that I vibrate on is 17. And with this being week 8 of the svq, there is a magical symmetry and synergy that I feel which is indeed a kindred connection. Thank You for your entry @sagescrub.

Sort:  

Thanks again @rensoul17! I appreciate the work that you are doing to host the svq :) This is such a great way to inspire our creativity and looking within ourselves. Life after life can be so subjective, it was fun reading other entries and seeing what everyone came up with!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49