You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💎 Steemit Vision Quest - Week 8: “Life After Life”

in #svq6 years ago (edited)

I love this week's subject it allowed my Spirit to expand beyond my form and my soul to enter into this realm a little bit more. Thank you for all you do @cabelindsay. I have to add that if you switch to toggle night mode you will the fullness of what this literary piece was meant to convey. This is my unofficial entry - https://steemit.com/svq/@rensoul17/steemit-vision-quest-week-8-unofficial-entry-life-after-life

Sort:  

Yeah! What a joy reading and sensing the love in the core of your poetry. As you say, love is at the core of who you are, who I am, who we are. Across lifetimes. Thank you.

You are welcome @cabelindsay thank you for all you do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52