Sort:  

This is a real treat, seeing your creative process and also the source of your inspiration. I'm really impressed. And I'm going to go ahead and give you the award for the first ever Vision Quest Ninja of the Week award. :) That's a recognition for an extraordinary post that mysteriously slips through the cracks, so stealthily, it is practically unnoticed. I want you to know I see it now, and I'm proud of you. On behalf of the SVQ team, we greatly appreciate you.

Awwww! I’m not worthy. Thank you So much friends. @cabelindsay, what beautiful heartfelt words you wrote. Your such a beautiful writer, poet, musician, artist, honored to know you, so blessed I came here! And then to receive the first ever “Vision Quest Ninja of the Week “ award, so funny, kind and wonderful. Thank you so much for brightening my day and may God bless you all!

This is beautiful and gets my vote to win.

:)

xox

You are wonderful @ldacey-laforge! Awwww are those hugs 🤗 and kisses I see? I appreciate that your very kind, and thank you 🙏 for your lovely vote to win. May God bless you much!!

Awwww! I’m not worthy. Thank you So much friends. @cabelindsay, what beautiful heartfelt words you wrote. Your such a beautiful writer, poet, musician, artist, honored to know you, so blessed I came here! And then to receive the first ever “Vision Quest Ninja of the Week “ award, so funny, kind and wonderful. Thank you so much for brightening my day and may God bless you all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50