You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔥 Steemit Vision Quest - Week 1: Sky Meets Sea

in #svq7 years ago

I some how missed this reply! Thank you, thank you for all of your kind words 🙏🙏 I will give this a read right now. I am sort of in the place of trying to find a way to stop starving even though I feel like I have so much value. I really struggle not with the concept of how to make money but why my making money has to be on the backs of others when we have a history of people who have solved so many labor and food issues for humans. I tend to feel pretty 'bad' about making money and find flaws in how I am getting it. Im hoping with this, I may be able to really just do what I do best which is teach, solve problems and scheme on behalf of others happiness and 'accidently' be able to eat and pay rent haha. ❤ lets do this 🤗

Sort:  

Check out @stellabelle's posts on breaking free of corporate slavery. Another great one @hopehuggs. Both woman advocating for economic freedom and gift economy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63286.07
ETH 2472.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66