You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💎 Steemit Vision Quest - Week 6: Queen Of The Forest [Highlights]

in #svq6 years ago (edited)

@cabelindsay What an awesome project!
The inspiration it delivered to me is amazing and I'm not even half way through reading it! I wish everyone could read this, I will try to bring it to attention of people because it's AWESOME !
Thank you all for inspiration, totally follow and looking forward to participating :D

PS.
I am sure @everlove and the folks at @gardenofeden would love this as much as I do!

Sort:  

How cool, thank you. Glad to hear you know @everlove and @gardenofeden. They are really precious people to me. Diamonds! Thanks again, my new friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51