You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Vision Quest. Sky meets sea. A community initiative.

in #svq7 years ago

You have so much talent. I wish I could draw with even a tenth of your skill. :D
I know how exhausting it is, physically, mentally, and emotionally when you are in pain every day and I applaud you for doing all that you do and for the creativity that still flows through you. :D Its wonderful to see. :D
God bless you my fabulous friend. :D Have an awesome day! :D

Sort:  

I have to do something. Anything. Nothing is a dangerous place. #doodleordie and my personal #bicscrawl challenge was born of the nothing. You can't keep the nothing empty for long. Sinister stuff moves in when they see the vacancy.
I'm a tad adhd as well. I used to run 10kms to be comfortable and not drive myself and my family crazy. I need new strategies now, which is OK. It's amazing to stop doing something and realise you are still OK.
Thanks for your kind words.
Everyone can draw. We just trade it in for self criticism at the onset of adolescence. I encourage you to have a go at this crayon challenge . 2 rules only.
• Have fun
• Use only crayons.
...and one from me. Don't judge it just post it.
https://steemit.com/art/@erodedthoughts/crayon-contest-10-sbd

I'll go check it out, of course I'll have to buy some crayons, I've always been a pencil crayon kind of gal, even as a kid. :D Thanks. I'll try to remember to have fun and not be too judgmental of whatever I come up with. :D
God bless you my friend. :D Have an awesome day! :D

That's my @frostyamber lady, I love her! She is so supportive and kind. Did you know I am one of the people assisting with this initiative? Small world. HeeHee. Bless you always and forever Frosty! The second week has opened up today, maybe you will join .. Night Flight ... xx Eagle

Hello lovely lady @eaglespirit! :D You're making me blush. :D I didn't know that, hmm you can't vote for mine, we're friends and I don't want people to think you're biased. :D It is a much smaller world than people think it is for sure. :D I haven't gotten any crayons yet, hopefully the roads are better tomorrow and I can get up my driveway to get some. :D
Maybe, stranger things have happened I'm sure. :D LOL. :D Hugs. :D
God bless you my fabulous friend. :D Have an awesome day! :D

HeeHee blush .. don't be silly. You are mah girl!
I can vote for yours .. or recommend if its good .. if its not good I wont vote for it ..LOL
It is very small definitely! Crayons .. get them. Or do a video. Do you sing or play music?
God Bless you dear One. xx Miss you.

You make me smile. :D I sing, in the shower and nobody wants to hear it, but I enjoy it all the same. :D LOL. :D I'm trying to learn the ukulele but I'm horrible still. :D I used to be able to play the glockenspiel and the clarinet but I've lost those skills over time unfortunately, but I did pick up some crayons on my trip to town today, so I'm closer to making a submission than I was yesterday. :D Even if I could make a video Dtube doesn't seem to like me again, I've been trying to load videos on there for the past couple of days and keep getting the same error message as I hit the "submit" post button. Its very frustrating. D: LOL. :D Sending you tons of hugs and positive vibes lovely lady. :D
God bless you my fabulous friend. :D Have an awesome day! :D

WEll, whenever you decide to post something I cannot wait to see it! I love your musical history and i have no idea what the glock is, sounds like the gun model i like. Heehee j/k
Miss you tons and I hope you are having a great weekend. dTube is a nightmare ... off and on. i really wish i could get it working myself. I would be a Star! Heeeeheeee GBY always xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39