You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎵 “Ho'Oponopono” Medicine Song for Steemit Vision Quest

in #svq6 years ago

That was an awesome read, I love your drop in the ocean metaphor. We are still a drop, an individual, yet part of something eternal.
Fun synchronicity, I first heard the phrase "Ho Opono Ono" years ago on a political forum. I ran into him again here on steemit!

Sort:  

Thank you! Yes, absolutely. Thanks for seeing the drop, the individual, and the something eternal with me. How cool you've had some synchronistic moments with Ho'Oponopono. It's magical, really.

It was one of those... I call them "Duh-hah!" moments. I bet I don't need to explain that, do I?

I know just what you mean. I express that very same "Duh-dah!" as a simple little celebratory whistle. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60