You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Vision Quest * Week #11 * "Eleven-Eleven"

in #svq6 years ago (edited)

Thanks, @fishyculture! That's cool you're gonna give it a try. There are a ton of videos on YouTube about it. This was the first one I watched:

I followed her instructions, and have had a lasting difference. But I think it's because the furrow and crinkling is not the glabella's natural state. Flat is its natural state. And being flattened really does seem to help the muscles remember/retrain themselves to stay at-ease, and not tense and tighten. The massaging helps that retraining, too.

And, maybe most importantly of all, is to pay attention to your facial reactions. Had I not watched that video I made for @jerrybanfield, I wouldn't have seen how severely I squinched! Hope you have pleasing results. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65