You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Vision Quest * Week #11 * "Eleven-Eleven"

in #svq6 years ago

Wow this is a fascinating technique on so many levels. Your outlook and philosophy surrounding it is even more intriguing and well stated. I am so happy I decided to read this post, I can already feel my facial story lines restoring to more positive features. Thank you for promoting this, I will participate next week.

Sort:  

Hey, @elamental! I'm so happy you decided to read this post, too. :-)

I can already feel my facial story lines restoring to more positive features.

THAT GAVE ME THE BIGGEST SMILE! Thank you. 😊

And hooray that you're gonna quest! I'm excited to journey with you.

Word I did it to you too! Synergism for the win. Quest journey indeed. I think we met briefly at #anarchaforko.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45