You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔥 Steemit Vision Quest - Week 1: Sky Meets Sea

in #svq7 years ago

Yeah mine does not fit this weeks theme. Bummer. I wish I could take off the svq tag. Sorry about that. I tried! I forgot I was supposed to wait for a theme. Doh! Good luck Week 1 challengers.

Sort:  

Your article is incredible, though. Thanks for it. Your way of seeing the Invisible is amazing, you know.

Thank you so much. I like your guitar scene, it was seriously intense ... I almost felt like I shouldn't be looking in. LOL
I appreciate your comment and I'm still sending people this way. xx

Intimate, yeah, and I can see how that could feel intense. I was really feeling the Force in that moment. :)

Will you please help me to figure out some wording for the Vision Quest? I love the idea of "original" artworks for this, and I also want to make space for: (1) "cover" artworks like maybe a song about the week's theme; and also (2) older originals, like reliving the magic of an old painting or an old song. Know what I mean? What are your thoughts? I guess that means:

  1. New original artworks
  2. Old original artworks
  3. Fresh covers of classic artworks

The Force! 🤣🤣

The numbered list is perfect! xx🦅

Hey Sister, how would you feel about being one of the eyes who identifies the "Top 11" standout entries for these? That's one way we can get your name included as a co-facilitator.

HEY there! @cabelindsay where ya beenz? Missed you and there were questions flying around. Yes, I would be very happy to help Brother. Yay!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83