You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔥 Steemit Vision Quest - Week 2: Night Flight

in #svq6 years ago

Hi!

Maybe it's too late to be in the contest but in the same way I want to share this with you because I do for the contest and I really tried and put my heart into this work, I also felt very happy and inspired to do this for the contest.

Just take a little moment to see it. I would like to know your opinion.

https://steemit.com/svq/@cronosclocks/steemit-vision-quest-week-2-night-flight-visual-poetry

Thank you for these initiatives that keep us artists in constant growth.

Sort:  

As I expressed on your post page, I feel very grateful for this Vision of yours. It carries me on a Journey, to stark and silent places where I want to be, getting in touch with the source of my desires. Looking at the shadow side of life, and being OK being there, observing with a soft gaze.

It works with the theme so appropriately, thank you, and I believe it raises the bar for this entire event because it is so multi-faceted, so deep, so next-level. Thank you so much.

Good news: We've celebrated you as the featured Vision Quester this week, and we've showcased your Artwork in the Spotlight: 💎 Steemit Vision Quest - Week 2: Night Flight [Highlights]. Congratulations, and thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50