You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔥 Steemit Vision Quest - Week 13: “Star Medicine”

in #svq6 years ago


Ah, your post brings to mind a favorite song of mine: "Dirt," by Phish. I'm really grateful for your post, and the way you've spoken openly about the gifts that occur when we connect with nature. Yes, I've often though of the medicine that comes to us from the land, and the sky, and I love your way of suggesting subtly that we also bring medicine to our surroundings. I hadn't thought about it exactly in the way you've described it, so I'm excited for this new possibility. Yes, and I love your idea that walking barefoot (and even urinating outdoors) will help the land to help us because in this way the land will acclimate to us, just as we acclimate to the land. #truth


We celebrate your Creative Spirit, and we appreciate your entry in Steemit Vision Quest.

May you receive all you seek.

Sort:  

thank you @cabelindsay, I really am enjoying this quest, I feel myself growing with it, it allows me to speak from my truth from my heart xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85