You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔥 Steemit Vision Quest - Week 12: “Howllelujah”

in #svq6 years ago

Your poetry continues to strum my heartstrings, thank you. And I love your way of articulating this vision you're seeing. Regarding this idea of returning to our roots, I am so with you, sister. I'm seeing it with you: With our roots planted firm in the dirt, we open our petals to the heavens, bathing in the light the purifies, bringing that energy inward.


We celebrate your Creative Spirit, and we appreciate your entry in Steemit Vision Quest.

May you receive all you seek.

Sort:  

thank you for this journey @cabelindsay, it really calls out to me and I am so happy to have the opportunity to be able to share my vision xx Gra agus Solas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39