You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life After Life Story. My entry to to Steemit Vision Quest - Week 8: Life After Life.

in #svq6 years ago

Nice storytelling, yes, I dig the way you're running with the "Life After Life" theme as pages turning in a book. Yes, and I like the spontaneity I sense in your creative process, as if you're traveling in the Flow of freestyle thinking. I like your style @sashagenji. You seem to be one spritely and spirited human being, full of life and light, brilliance and beauty. Thank you for sharing you.


We celebrate your Creative Spirit, and we appreciate your entry in Steemit Vision Quest.

May you receive all you seek.

Sort:  

Thank you, dear @cabelindsay for the nice and really heart-touching comment you left, but most of all for creating this beautiful initiative so we can all have great visions and can be seen more through them! I think your entry for this week is absolutely stunning - I was sharing it as much as I could and even showed my family!Blessings and Love.

Ah, you are so sweet. I'm happy to know you. Grateful to God for encouraging people like you in my life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69935.17
ETH 3451.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69