You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Vision Quest - Life After Life

in #svq7 years ago

So right, brother! I'm amazed to see your way of interpreting the figure-8 as the infinity symbol and running with that concept so brilliantly. There is synchronicity in this, because that very same symbolic interpretation of the 8 as the infinity symbol has been blazed on my mind recently. You've articulated it with awesome artistry. Thank you.


We celebrate your Creative Spirit, and we appreciate your entry in Steemit Vision Quest.

May you receive all you seek.

Sort:  

How nice to find synchronicity in this idea of infinity and the figure 8. I appreciate your challenge which inspired me to look into this idea/feeling which had been following me around as I breathe from time to time. Thank you for turning me on to this rewarding and meaningful quest :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68405.60
ETH 2641.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69