You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Vision Quest -Week #8: {unofficial entry} - Life After Life -

in #svq6 years ago (edited)

Masterful writing, and reciting, and reminding. I admire so much of this, and especially your note about the part that remains constant between lifetimes: the love. I believe love must be the very origin of all existence, including each individual's life. Returning to the love is your invitation here, I feel. Dwelling in that love is your invitation, I feel. Feeling the lightness in that love is your invitation, I feel.

To Remember what is constant and to attach my anchor, my heart to those things
And those beings with whom I will be connected to, and be intertwined with forever.


We celebrate your Creative Spirit, and we appreciate your entry in Steemit Vision Quest.

May you receive all you seek.

Sort:  

pretty cool although for some beings and times of there existence they find it challenging 2 be positive or loving to others because they hold grudges and wish they could just go 2 some other realm. although 2 go 2 most of the higher one's i keep hearing i need 2 be more positive and loving and learn my life lessons here first fucking shit i wanna cheat least for 54 minutes or something fuck this shit u know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42