You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Vision Quest #20 ~ "Come And Find Me,"said the Sun to the Lotus

in #svq6 years ago

Fantastic writing / channeling and imagery. I love where you take us with this. Right down to the mucky, murky mess at the bottom of a pond, where the silt settles, surrounding a seed like a black blanket. And somehow in the meeting of water and fire, light finds its way to the life, and life finds its way to the light.

The universe will lift you.


We celebrate your Creative Spirit, and we appreciate your entry in Steemit Vision Quest.

May you receive all you seek.

Sort:  

Thank you the theme took me on a Vision Quest. Thanks for all you do @cabelindsay.

Aw, my pleasure. I love you, you know. You're a precious person in my life, sister. It's because of you that #SVQ is still active, working to find its way through the waves, just as we all are rocking and rowing the boat, floating, going drifting with the flow of Spirit.

So true we are all going drifting with the flow of Spirit. Also we can resume communication by email. to discuss our favorites for each week. I think I missed this week. But we can start again for the next entry and also you can contact me in the tribe on Discord and post anything there you like. We will keep in touch, my brother. Sending loving energies to you and your lovely wife and children.

Right on. Thank you again. OK, yes, email seems to be easiest for me. Somehow, I'm still feeling a bit of discord with Discord. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71