You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎵 Steemit Vision Quest - “The Message Of The Moon” (Original Song)

in #svq7 years ago

What a gift you are, wow. I am astounded by your generosity, with your words, your energy, your encouragement. Thank you. So much depth to your comment here. So much insight. Yes, the wind, the wind, the wind, I must remember the gifts of the wind. The wind is such a Force in that desert, bringing fierce churning and turning, making a dramatic difference, creating a sense of release and relief... "You teach us in the country to sway with the wind."

In fact, I've battled the wind at times in my life. It feels good to recognize the blessings of that natural phenomenon now, and adjust myself to the wind, acclimate to the winds of change.

Thank you so much for continuing to inspire!

Sort:  

You are so welcome. I am a lot more focused now, back on board with this week's SVQ I will be commenting on posts. And I will be here on Wednesday to give you my favorites for the week by email. Your presence has been missed, so glad you are back. I am also grateful to the other members of the dream team that did so much more than me to hold the vision and the space while you were away, they are incredible people with a lot of love and fierce loyalty. I am honored to be in the mix. What you are doing has an energy unlike anything I have seen on Steemit and it will continue to draw those that are supposed to be in this space and they will come one after the other and present their gifts to help us all grow and our spirits to expand.