Sort:  

I am delighted to be involved with you both in any capacity. I have also been catching up on @eaglespirit's post, and am honoured to be getting to know you all.
Beautiful people who are not afraid to take a risk at showing people there heart. Especially if that risk is of benefit to others.
I'm in.
Steemit is sending me a message this week too.

Birds.

I am ornitophobic. Bird phobia. I have sponsored a clay art challenge, the host announced the theme this week- eagle. Another steemian I admire @agneslaczo is holding a bird art challenge. Now your Night flight!
Then you send me @eaglespirit how cool is she?!
A long term steemian has just come back to posting, a kindred spirit @girlwithoutwings who has a raven Thing like me, and is a word smith like I dream of being.
The steemit universe is telling me to look to birds, specifically my raven.

Sign me up for the flight brother.

Yes!!! So happy you're with us. That makes us a four-person team. Yes, the birds are calling, and that must mean it's time to fly. If you'll let me know your email, I'd like to include you in a group message later today. I'm working on a Recap post today, showcasing the Visions from Week 1. Hugs and high-fives!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34