You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💎 Steemit Vision Quest - Week 4: Bliss In Stillness

in #svq6 years ago

Ahhh, I just love this blissful artwork you've created, and I especially admire your video, documenting each and every detail. It's such an enjoyable experience to me, watching the formation of your trees, the water ripples, the grass blades, the sun rays... So very beautiful.

We celebrate your Creative Spirit, and we appreciate your entry in Steemit Vision Quest.

May you receive all you seek.

Sort:  

Hi @cabelindsay, hope your doing well. I’m so blessed you’re enjoying my artwork friend. I would like to do something for the next Quest, I have a great idea. My husband And I met and fell in love both at the age of sixteen, we’re both almost Fifty nine now. We lived and grew up in Arizona. Bye and thank you so much for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51