You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Vision Quest. Sky meets sea. A community initiative.

in #svq7 years ago

You're a great illustrator, and I like the concept of crossing the thresholds of what we perceive as possible: airborne sea creatures and swimming butterflies. Thank you for this excellent entry in the Steemit Vision Quest.

Wishing you a brilliant and beautiful future.

Sort:  

Good morning, it's 4am in my world. I just did an edit of my post, I hope it does the vision and the connection more justice. I really like your goals for the future.
PS my dusty guitar had all 6 strings intact and was beautiful.

Thank you. Yes, I see what you've added, and I love that. Thank you again. How fun to hear your guitar playing was a beautiful experience! Hope you were able to feel nourished by the music you made.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34