You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔥 Steemit Vision Quest - Pre-Launch Of A New Community Challenge

in #svq6 years ago

YES!!! So exciting to see your reply here. Thank you. You're so right - there's a "Spirit" accessible there in these ceremonies. And I feel it is possible to tap into that same state of Flow here on Steemit. I see you showing up with your bright blues, and my hazels feel happy you're here. :) Aho.

Sort:  

I am excited. There was something @warpedweaver asked me to share and I told her "No, I can't do that" but today Spirit showed me "Yes, you can." And so I shall, I think you will like it!

Awesome. Spirit says "Yes" a lot to me too, and I'm grateful for that. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66892.89
ETH 3101.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74