You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎥 Visualizing “Life After Life” for Steemit Vision Quest [Original Videos and Poetry]

in #svq6 years ago

So powerful and moving @cabelindsay, the experience of pain, trauma and healing is very beautifully and tenderly expressed. I lost my father just before I turned 16, and while he was 43! It's a hole and always will be. You have my admiration and respect for the reverence and sensitivity with which you approach life - you too are an inspiration 🔆 🔆 🔆
🚣

Sort:  

Brother, you have blessed my life with your kindness this week. Thank you so much. Ah, man, so you know just how it feels to let go of a dad during those formative years. Hugs and high-fives to you and your father.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45