Steemit vision quest: Queen of the forest

in #svq6 years ago

I really enjoy participating in the weekly Steemit Vision Quest hosted by @cabelindsay this week's theme is Queen of the forest. This digital media piece I did in 2016 looks like a queen of the forest to me, would you agree?

Love and light,

pf-58.gif
PF-58 Digital mixed media made in 2016

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

This post has received a 24.79% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @artzanolino.

This is amazing post. I'm really like it.

Thank you very much :D

Wow. Amazing work! I love the detail and color choices. Resteemed.

Thank you, I appreciate the kindness and support...

Thank you kindly :)

Maybe more like queen of the urban jungle?

That's true! Modern nature...

She looks kinda like Janis Joplin to me. Nice pic.

Janis was a Queen in her own right!

It sure does. It's a beautiful piece

Thank You Sandd, I'm happy you agree :)

We celebrate your Creative Spirit, and we appreciate your entry in Steemit Vision Quest.

May you receive all you seek.

You just received a 28.57% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @artzanolino!
WaveSmall.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51