Night's Journey

in #svp7 years ago (edited)

I tried to use some of my "dreamiest" photos and some awesome audio I got a few nights ago to create a sense of immersion into a very simple little poem. I hope you find it enjoyable!

Sort:  

Loving your owl audio clips, and your invitations to slip into the Spirit realm. This is just the kind of journey the Steemit Vision Quest is designed for, and so I thank you from the bottom to the top of my heart for knowing this and bringing your Vision here to share.

Thank you for this lovely entry in the Steemit Vision Quest.

Wishing you a brilliant and beautiful future.

Thank you, lovely soul!

Love the poem and the video. Like the bird sounds. Good job!

Thank you! They were perched on either side of the house, chatting back and forth for at least an hour. It tickled me to find an excuse to use the audio!

Really nice. I love the calming sound of the birds. I played it outloud and the new quail chicks and Monty looked up, expecting bird visitors I think!

Lol! Probably hoping they aren't coming for lunch...

Oh! I love this, the message was received @fishyculture. Thank you for your beautiful expression it made my day.

I hear your call to that which is beyond the senses but not in a trival way. It seems you call for a grounding, a connection between the material and the spirit. Well done!

between the material and the spirit

Very well said. I think her Vision here honors the space of nothingness, invisible, where the Reset takes place. Aho.

Hello @caleblindsay. Gonna come over and say hello.

Thank you! I was trying to do the "more with less" thing verbally since I was trying to add other sensory input. It was fun, I may try to do more like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60384.14
ETH 2591.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55