Can we make a difference? Video available on the web by George Takei Presents


Humans have created enough plastic to cover the eight largest countries in the world by George Takei Presents

I download this video to share with you, steemit colleagues because I think this is a challenge for all of us to make a difference every day, let's be aware once! I hope to know opinions, suggesting small daily changes that we can each make to make that difference.

Thanks to upvote, reestrimit and make your difference!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

can you helkp me i am trying from last week to upload on dtube but it show error not upload my viseos

Hi Fionna, of course, can you give me the specific error or try to explain to me in which moment, what were you doing when you received it?

error while uploading to blockchain

Another tip that works for me was using another web browser, try with firefox

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39