You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gardening Progress of the Raised Beds by Sunscape

in #sustainable6 years ago (edited)

Wow @sunscape I am really impressed!!! You have more growing then I could have ever imagined! I hope to have a garden of your size one day. Love how well organised and kept you have it all. A true inspiration to first year growers like me!!

I will resteem this for all my gardening friends to see :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the wonderful compliment. I have worked at these gardens for over 20 years now. They keep me very busy all year long. I grow over 40 flats of flowers and veggies. That is a lot even for me. But I have customers that get some of them every year too. You are already doing a wonderful job and I know you will have a great green thumb.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31